Customer Reviews

Showing 10 of 57  |  Page 1 of 6   >

Name:
Location:

Review:
Catherine W
San Diego CA

9/12/2014

 

Star

 

I sold my car to San Diego Auto Connection and am extremely satisfied with the entire process.  From the time I walked in the door until I left with my check, the staff was courteous, professional, honest and efficient.  I received a fair price for my car and was not haggled.

I will definitely return to San Diego Auto Connection and recommend family and friends as well.


 


C


Name:
Location:

Review:
Khanh N.
La Jolla CA

9/11/2014

 

 5 star

Sold my MINI here. FAST and  painless transaction. Price better than Carmax. Highly recommended. Thanks Carl!


Name:
Location:

Review:
Jane S.
La Mesa CA

9/11/2014

 

 5 Star

Just got a great price for my fiat. The process was easy, fair and actually fun;) Chris was a great "sales" person. Easy to talk to and lots of energy. Check them out!


Name:
Location:

Review:
Mike F


9/7/2014

 5 star


I had to sell the truck due to a military PCS move overseas and had already shipped another car to my next duty station. 
They contacted me after I placed my vehicle on CL and scheduled a meeting the same day. 
The transaction was very smooth and they actually negotiated an agreeable price. 
San Diego Auto Connection BEATS Carmax hands down! (for selling a vehicle)


Name:
Location:

Review:
Sean M.
Orange CA

 5 Star

 

8/31/2014

Relatively painless transaction when selling my Escalade. Got an OK deal. Someone is going to get a great vehicle from them.


Name:
Location:

Review:
Kathy B
Oceanside CA

9/4/2014

 

5 Star

The employees were very helpful, I came in and they gave me a fair estimate, I came back a week later to accept it and they stood by the original offer, no game playing. As a woman I appreciate that!!

Would buy or sell a car with them again in the future.

I went to a popular competitor and they were not as accommodating and flexible.


Name:
Location:

Review:
Joeff V
La Mesa CA



 8/22/2014

 

5 Star



This place was great, ask for daniel solis & ian pulu . they gave me the best offer for my truck... We were in-N-out in less than an hour... Also would recommend them to any1..


Name:
Location:

Review:
Maria V
Grantville CA

8/22/2014

 

 5 star

My husband sold his truck here today. Daniel Solis & Ian Pulu  helped us out. We got a competitive offer. It was an awesome experience. Thank you very much!


Name:
Location:

Review:
Hectic R
Murrietta CA

8/18/2014

 

5 star

I had a great car selling experience with Fernando.  Negotiations went quickly and we agreed on a fair price.  Selling to them is like hitting the "easy button".  Fast, easy, friendly service and I couldn't ask for anything more.


Name:
Location:

Review:
Dominic F
San Diego

8/15/2014

 

 5 star

Great offer on our car! Thank you.  We would recommend them.  Fernando was great! Awesome work! Great team!


Showing 10 of 57  |  Page 1 of 6  >

Located in the
Mission Valley Auto Circle